Board (2021-2022)

 

Co- Presidents:
Lindsay Fox 917-302-3575 lindsaypowersfox@gmail.com
Leanne Heeg 917-691-3267 leanne.heeg@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents:
Whitney Baran 516-319-8748 whitbaran@gmail.com
Kristin Geiger 203-887-3889 Kristin.enslein@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer:

Krystina Tomlinson 516-680-0333 ktomlinson28@gmail.com
Meredith Wachter 917-232-2050 mtwachter@gmail.com
Co-Recording Secretaries:
Kristin VanderMass 201-532-5221 kcjones29@gmail.com
Leigh Ann Eliseo 917-613-1540 laeliseo@aol.comĀ 
Corresponding Secretary:
Melissa Keaveney 516-815-7954 keaveney.melissa@gmail.com


Board of Directors
2021-2022

Lindsay Bathie (616) 706-8223 lindsay.gustafson@gmail.comĀ 
Carly Spad-Drimmer (203) 219-4057 carlysdrimmer@gmail.com
Heather London (917) 548-6897 hcombslondon@gmail.com
Marisa Minutoli (516) 413-7850 marisaminutoli@gmail.com
Corinna Creedon 917-837-6986 corinna_creedon@hotmail.com
Claudia Pereira (646) 772-0404 cjkulhanek@gmail.com
Michelle Sciame 516-375-2636 mjb580@aol.com

The above information is to be used solely by and for LVEPC members only.

It is not to be given to others or used for any other purpose other than communications pertaining to the LVEPC.