Co- Presidents:
Krystina Tomlinson 516-680-0333 ktomlinson28@gmail.com
Meredith Wachter 917-232-2050 mtwachter@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents:
Amber Burd 856-371-4978 amberburd@gmail.com
Natalya Kapoor 516-567-8666 kapoornatalya@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Christine O’Mahony 646-379-5158 omahony.christine@gmail.com
Co-Recording Secretaries:
Lindsay Fox 917-302-3575 lindsaypowersfox@gmail.com
Leanne Heeg 917-691-3267 leanne.heeg@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Theresa Hach 914-557-0595 tvataj@hotmail.com


Board of Directors
2020-2021

Tracee Bosch  516-376-3479 tgaltieri@seaviewimports.com
Whitney Baran 516-319-8748 whitbaran@gmail.com
Kristin Geiger 203-887-3889 Kristin.enslein@gmail.com
Andrea Cilmi 516-993-3476 apiegare@aol.com
Corinna Creedon 917-837-6986 corinna_creedon@hotmail.com
LeighAnn Eliseo 917-613-1540 laeliseo@aol.com 
Melissa Keaveney 516-815-7954 keaveney.melissa@gmail.com
Dana Hansen 917-523-8723 danalosinno@yahoo.com
Megan Walsh 339-221-3254 meggie8183@aol.com
Kristin Vandermass 201-532-5221 kcjones29@gmail.com
Amanda Schneider 516-426-7826 ABRinfret@gmail.com
Michelle Sciame 516-375-2636 mjb580@aol.com
Lauren Cifuentes 516-815-8259

The above information is to be used solely by and for LVEPC members only.

It is not to be given to others or used for any other purpose other than communications pertaining to the LVEPC.